1 comment
Not resolved

did order for magnets 25 days later never arrived email mica963@yahoo.com

Review about: Neodymium Magnets.

Review #797101 is a subjective opinion of a user.

2.7
Staff
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Diversity of Products or Services
Website
PRODUCT OR SERVICE Not specified
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Order processing issue / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Gearbest?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Gearbest
#1231194

Dear customer,

Thank you so much for informing us about your shopping experience.We're very sorry for your concerns and the issues you have raised.

Please note the actual delivery time may be affected by peak shipping periods, public holidays, bad weather and other reasons.

For your issue, we have sent an email and offered solution to you.Please kindly log in your account and contact us back there.

Thank you for your support.

Gearbest Customer Service

You May Also Like

Gearbest - Xiaomi Mi Band 2 Gearbest "Hello Everyone. I bought Xiaomi Mi Band 2 in May 27 2017, Order Number: W1705270145062674. It took 11 days to be shiped to Georgia (not state, but county). I think..." Read more Gearbest - FIDGET!!! Gearbest "I ordered this figet spinner here, its very very nice but a bit rusty. i think this is not the standard. now i got some new ceramic booster as well!..." Read more Gearbest - Suprised at good returns policy Gearbest "I bought an Elephone S7 which was the worst phone ever,it arrive with many things wrong, but the problem was Elelphone not Gearbest. I contacted their customer service and they..." Read more Gearbest - SHipping issues, and customer service does not address the question Gearbest "I ordered the Ilife A4 vacuum. It said free shipping.. I paid extra for insurance. I got an email stating that due to the status of the item, they need..." Read more Viagogo Austria - Got ref off Viagogo Austria " look online to buy a ticket for manny pacquiao fights here in brisbane and i got directed to the Viagogo web site and is said on sale for cheaper..." Read more Sunjoy Industries - Torn canopy Sunjoy Industries "I purchased a 10'x 10' Grove Gazebo by Sunjoy Industries Outdoor Patio Furniture from Ocean State Job Lots in Medford, MA back in 2013 to use during our pool season..." Read more Marcos Pizza - Terrible service and messed up orders twice In a row Marcos Pizza "I called yesterday to order my wifes food and the driver was 23 minutes late. They credited the order but was very rude about it. So i called today and..." Read more Enterprise Rent A Car - Wheels/Tires STOLEN from personal vehicle left at Enterprise Enterprise Rent A Car " We dealt with DESPICABLE, INSULTING customer service after having four wheels and tires stolen from our personal vehicle that was left on their lot during our vacation. Our wheels..." Read more