Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Junior Reviewer

Resolved: Debited for 9 months

Gearbest - Debited for 9 months
Gearbest - Debited for 9 months
Gearbest - Debited for 9 months
Gearbest - Debited for 9 months
Gearbest - Debited for 9 months
Gearbest - Debited for 9 months
Update by user May 19, 2021

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. it took this review to make them react, and in less than 24 hours .... thank you pissed consumer!.

Update by user May 19, 2021

OMG! Less than 24 hours after writing this review and forwarding it to GEARBEST, I received the full refund that I had been waiting for for 9 months! what a coincidence !!!

Update by user May 18, 2021

still not reimbursed after 9 months (August 2020)

Original review posted by user May 18, 2021
Hi, I was debited 400 $ from my account, after 2 months I am told that they no longer have the product in stock, then they say that they sent it to me and there I have to wait again, 6 months after. Now I have been waiting supposedly for the refund via paypal for 2 months. Clearly they don't care about me, to be polite. And WTF, it's still on sale!!!! https://www.gearbest.com/3d-printers-3d-printer-kits/pp_00958868****.html?wid=143**** User's recommendation: run away!

User's recommendation: run away.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#2558153 Review #2558153 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Scam
Cons
  • You take the money and inform afterwords that you cannot deliver
  • Processing time
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Order no 220713****250323****

Update by user Sep 11, 2022

1108****Nothing has been resolved.. They say again that they are investigating what happened

Original review posted by user Aug 12, 2022
To my complaints about a non-serious seller, your team's answers were evasive and without a solution

User's recommendation: Since the communication seemed biased in favor of the seller, I suggest more impartiality.

View full review
ID
#3845629 Review #3845629 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bucharest, Bucharest
Loss
$32
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Stolen funds

Gearbest - Stolen funds
After TEN MONTHS I still not received order??? , As it was a present..it is now no longer required obviously! I have been told I can only have a credit note?? Like I really want to shop here again ? .NO! MY ORDER WAS NOT COMPLETED, I HAD NO CONTACT ABOUT THIS , TO BE OFFERD A CREDIT NOTE IS MORE THAN AN INSULT ...IT IS THEFT !!!

User's recommendation: Do not use this company!

View full review
ID
#3839531 Review #3839531 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Order not even shipped yet

Gearbest - Order not even shipped yet
Original review updated by user Jul 10, 2022
Well I ordered a phone hasn't been shipped yet didn't get an order number,and all three numbers you provide isn't working or your number.

User's recommendation: Don't order from this sight its a scam.

View full review
ID
#3749132 Review #3749132 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • App
Cons
  • Thier business
Loss
$145
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My order still hasnt been shipped

Gearbest - My order still hasnt been shipped
Gearbest - My order still hasnt been shipped
I didn't receive an order number and I called both numbers one hangs up the other one is off line what ever that means and my package hasn't even been shipped out yet I ordered it June,22,2022 so you tell me what other issues there isMake sure this sight isn't a scam

User's recommendation: Dont order from places that you can't even contact about your orders.

View full review
ID
#3749119 Review #3749119 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Fake shipping time and fake price
Cons
  • Taxes for items
  • Nothin
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Zahlungsproblem 220619****672336****

Hallo, ich habe folgende e-mail vom Verkäufer am 22/06/2022 03:42:50 erhalten Hello, you need to get back to Gearbest Customer Service and ask them to approve your order, your order is pending review and we cannot ship it to you. Your order will only be shipped once it has been approved. Was soll ich jetzt unternehmen? Ich möchte dieses Fahrrad so schnell wie möglich und unkompliziert zu mir geschickt bekommen. Ich habe das Geld über Paypal überwiesen und es ist auch von meinem konto abgegangen. bitte helfen sie mir.
View full review
ID
#3696805 Review #3696805 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Siegen, North Rhine-Westphalia
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Three orders that I have been waiting for delivery for more than 8 months!

These are the orders I've been waiting for delivery, now for more than 8 months! Order No.: 210719****320649****, Ordered: 19/07/2021 Order No.: 210630****320907****, Ordered: 30/06/2021 Order No.: 210630****320856****, Ordered: 30/06/2021. I can not contact Gearbest and since I am waiting for too long, I want my money back!
View full review
ID
#3435980 Review #3435980 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

Received item

My experience with GearBest was positive. Ordered telephone 2/28/22, received it 3/25/22, China to U.S.A. Great price, fast, free shipping. No complaint possible.
View full review
ID
#3434323 Review #3434323 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My three orders are not delivered, after eight months after paid

Until today and now after eight months after paying, my three orders are still not delivered! Also, since a few months ago I am not able to send messages via messenger! Several times, after my complaint via messenger.com, I was promised that I will receive the ordered goods in the next two-three weeks, which I accepted at that time, but it never happened.
View full review
ID
#3407504 Review #3407504 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I cannot track my package

I bought a rc car and never got it. I can't get ahold of anyone no matter what I try the numbers they give won't work and it's always under maintenance if I try and talk to somebody online

User's recommendation: Dont do it.

View full review
ID
#3362969 Review #3362969 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Refund

Had to get my Bank to chargeback my money as they never refunded or returned emails Will never use again!

User's recommendation: Be aware if things go wrong,total lack of support.

View full review
ID
#3120844 Review #3120844 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Harrogate, England

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Order not received

Gearbest - Order not received
I placed two orders one order number 211003****551034**** cancelled a mistake on ordering .The second order number. 211003****551030**** was paid and never sent.
View full review
ID
#3054635 Review #3054635 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$44
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Never got order and company won’t respond

Ordered 2 products in July. Said it was delivered in august but never received anything. Was told I need to wait until September 26th for the shipment deadline to get in contact with them again and I try contacting them but they dont respond to any messages and none of the phone numbers work.

User's recommendation: Don’t buy from here.

View full review
ID
#2940469 Review #2940469 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Waiting time for my order and customer service poor
Loss
$136
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Haven’t received the order I placed on July 09

I placed an order in July 09 2021 and no news about my order, I placed another order last year of the same item, and I didnt have any problem at all
View full review
ID
#2929813 Review #2929813 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Mecool Tv Box Streaming Media Box
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Order number 210614****000747****. Ordered on 14th June 2021. Haven't been delivered and money wasn't refunded

Order number 210614****000747****. Date of order 14th June 2021. Product information. Lenovo QT81 Bluetooth Headphones Wireless Headsets Stereo Touch Keys 1200mAh Charging Box. Wasn't delivered and the money haven't been refunded.
View full review
ID
#2924339 Review #2924339 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Online Order

I have made a order 3 weeks ago via this site and it has not been dispatched. Could i please get a refund on my order.
View full review
ID
#2913444 Review #2913444 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$90
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article